Skip to product information
1 of 1

SEALED: The Hearthside Caroleers - It's Christmas All Over Town

SEALED: The Hearthside Caroleers - It's Christmas All Over Town

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

New old stock. Jacket and shrink-wrap has age-appropriate wear and is in at least VG condition. Sealed vinyl record inside jacket assumed to be mint. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: It's Christmas All Over Town
A2: O Little Town of Bethlehem
A3: Silent Night
A4: It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
A5: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
A6: Away In A Manger
A7: Jingle Bells
B1: Joy To The World
B2: O Come All Ye Faithful
B3: O Holy Night
B4: We Three Kings
B5: The First Noel
B6: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Deck The Halls
B7: O Christmas Tree
B8: Hark!/Deck The Halls/Jingle Bells (Medley)

Related Album Video:
View full details