Skip to product information
1 of 4

Various - A Journey Into Stereo Sound

Various - A Journey Into Stereo Sound

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:

Easy Listening
Big Band
Special Effects

A1: Train Sequence
A2: From España
A3: Beginners Please (Dance Rehearsal Sequence)
A4: Under The Bridges Of Paris
A5: Rehersal Sequence
A6: From The Rite Of Spring
A7: From "Die Walküre"
A8: Racing Cars At Goodwood
A9: True Love
A10: Ceremony Of The Keys
B1: Capriccio Espangol (Excerpt)
B2: O Divine Redeemer
B3: Only One Of You
B4: Another Time
B5: June Is Busting Out All Over
B6: From Concerto In B Flat Major, K.559
B7: Portrait Painter Of Paree
B8: From Symphonie Fantastique

Related Album Video:
View full details