Skip to product information
1 of 26

A-440, Ted Neeley, Yvonne Iversen - Ulysses: The Greek Suite

A-440, Ted Neeley, Yvonne Iversen - Ulysses: The Greek Suite

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Stage & Screen

Vinyl Size:


A1: Greetings From Olympus
A2: Ulysses Theme
A3: Interlude
A4: Island Of The Lotus Eaters
B1: Ithaca
B2: Interlude
B3: Polyphemus (Island Of The Cyclops)
B4: What Will I Say
B5: Circe's Theme
B6: Never Had A Woman On My Mind (For More Than A Day)
C1: Free Them
C2: Hades (Circe's Reprise)
C5: Interlude
C4: Your Journey's End (The Sirens)
C5: Your Mind Is A Door
C6: Scylla
C7: Find Yourself
D1: Charybdis (Instrumental)
D2: Take It From One Who Knows
D3: Promises I Made To Me
D4: Pardon My Tears (Prelude)
D5: Plea To Ithaca
D6: One Thing Sure To Get You There
D7: Finale

Related Album Video:
View full details