Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alex North - The Devil's Brigade (Original Motion Picture Score)

Alex North - The Devil's Brigade (Original Motion Picture Score)

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Stage & Screen


A1: The Devil's Brigade March (Chorus) (I Want A Woman)
A2: You Always Hurt The One You Love
A3: Parade Ground March
A4: Good King Wenceslas
A5: Surrender Aftermath
A6: Shoo-Shoo Baby
B1: Theme From The Devil's Brigade (Chorus) (I Got A Woman)
B2: I'll Never Smile Again
B3: Theme From The Devil's Brigade (Instrumental)
B4: Joy To The World
B5: Santa Elia Wrap-Up
B6: Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar

Related Album Video:
View full details