Skip to product information
1 of 8

Anna Russell - The Anna Russell Album?

Anna Russell - The Anna Russell Album?

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:

Spoken Word

A1: Coloratura Aria: "Canto Dolciamente Pipo" From The Opera "La Cantatrice Squelante"
A2: British - Pure But Dull: "I Love The Spring"
A3: Russian Folk Song: "Da, Nyet, Da, Nyet"
A4: For Loud Singers With No Brains: "Ah, Lover!" From The Operetta "The Prince Of Philadelphia"
B1: For Singers With Tremendous Artistry But No Voice: "Schlumph; Je N'ai Pas La Plume De Ma Tante"
B2: Contemporary Music For Tone-Deaf Singers: "My Heart Is Red"
B3: For The Untrained Singer: "I Gave My Love A Cherry"
B4: For The Dramatic Soprano: "Schreechenrauf"
C1: The Ring Of The Nibelungs (An Analysis)
D1: Introduction To The Concert (By The Women's Club President)
D2: How To Write Your Own Gilbert And Sullivan Opera

Related Album Video:
View full details