Skip to product information
1 of 1

Anthony Newley - Newley Recorded

Anthony Newley - Newley Recorded

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: Smile, Darn Ya, Smile
A2: No More
A3: Let's Begin
A4: I Have Dreamed
A5: This Is The Beginning Of The End
A6: All Together
B1: The Ballad Of Yesterday's Idol
B2: Old Devil Moon
B3: Bye Bye Brown Eyes
B4: Run, Run, Run
B5: Keep Away
B6: Here I'll Stay

Related Album Video:
View full details