Skip to product information
1 of 1

Archibald Macleish - Archibald Macleish Reads His Poetry

Archibald Macleish - Archibald Macleish Reads His Poetry

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:

Spoken Word

A1: The Old Man To The Lizard
A2: They Come No More, Those Words, Those Finches
A3: What Any Lover Learns
A4: Bernal Diaz, Preface To His Book
A5: The 6th Book Of Conquistador, Part I
A6: The Renovated Temple
A7: Calypso's Island
A8: Not Marble Nor The Guilded Monuments
A9: The Cat In The Wood
A10: Winter Is Another Country
A11: A Man's Work
A12: Years Of The Dog
A13: Ezry
A14: The Learned Men
A15: The Silent Slain
A16: L'An Trentiesme De Mon Eage
A17: Immortal Helix
A18: Epistle To Be Left In The Earth
B1: Actfive, Complete; The Stage All Blood...
B2: The Masque Of Mummers
B3: The Shape Of Flesh And Bone

Related Album Video:
View full details