Skip to product information
1 of 1

Buddy Greco - On Stage

Buddy Greco - On Stage

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: She Loves Me
A2: Baubles, Bangles And Beads
A3: Take A Little Walk
A4: Get Me To The Church On Time
A5: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
A6: The Best Man
B1: The Best Is Yet To Come
B2: It's Such A Happy Day
B3: Dreamy
B4: Nobody Know's You When You're Down And Out
B5: I Can't Get Started
B6: The Rules Of The Road

Related Album Video:
View full details