Skip to product information
1 of 4

Cleo Laine, The John Dankworth Orchestra - Cleo Laine

Cleo Laine, The John Dankworth Orchestra - Cleo Laine

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: The Lady Sings The Blues
A2: Mean To Me
A3: Mood Indigo
A4: I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
A5: My One And Only Love
A6: Stormy Weather
B1: Love Is Here To Say
B2: Early Autumn
B3: St Louis Blues
B4: T'ain't What You Do (It's The Way That Cha Do It)
B5: Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
B6: Hit The Road To Dreamland

Related Album Video:
View full details