Skip to product information
1 of 4

David Frye - I Am The President

David Frye - I Am The President

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: Victory Speech
A2: The New Tenants
A3: Rocky Reports
A4: Oh Dad, Poor Dad
A5: Historic Words
A6: Golda Goes Washington
A7: Ten O'Clock Shadow
A8: Hush, Hush, Sweet Spiro
A9: Dear Henry Cabot
B1: A Presidential Trip
B2: Blessed Event
B3: Late Night At The Office
B4: Inside Hubert
B5: And The Winner Is
B6: It's A Gas
B7: Dear Dick
B8: The Swing Vote
B9: Echoes Of His Mind
B10: Press Conference

Related Album Video:
View full details