Skip to product information
1 of 4

Dewayne Wear - Hoedown! Volume 8

Dewayne Wear - Hoedown! Volume 8

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Folk, World, & Country

Vinyl Size:


A1: Black Mountain Rag
A2: Lonesome Road Blues
A3: Have I Told You That I Love You
A4: Bury Me Beneath the Willow
A5: Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
A6: Sweet Evilena
A7: Devil on Mount Hood
A8: Red Wing
A9: Dragging The Bow
A10: The Girl I Left Behind
A11: Chinese Breakdown
B1: Wreck of Old 97
B2: Wild Wood Flower
B3: Whistling Ruffus
B4: Little Brown Jug
B5: Old Rustic Dance
B6: Old Apple Tree in the Orchard
B7: Over the Waves
B8: Tears On My Pillow
B9: Sally Goodin
B10: Three O'Clock in the Morning
B11: Lula Wall

Related Album Video:
View full details