Skip to product information
1 of 4

Dominic Frontiere - Hammersmith Is Out (Original Soundtrack)

Dominic Frontiere - Hammersmith Is Out (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:

Easy Listening

A1: Hammersmith Is Out (Main Title)
A2: Kiddo
A3: For Openers
A4: Cookout Society
A5: Henry Joe And Jimmie Jean
A6: Get Me Out Of Here
B1: When Were Your Dreams Worth Remembering (Jimmie Jean's Theme)
B2: Under The Bridge
B3: Topless Rock
B4: Road House Blues
B5: Jimmie Jean's Theme
B6: Snake Dance
B7: Hammersmith Is Out (End Title)

Related Album Video:
View full details