Skip to product information
1 of 5

E. Power Biggs - A Biggs Festival - The Many Sounds Of E. Power Biggs

E. Power Biggs - A Biggs Festival - The Many Sounds Of E. Power Biggs

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: The Emperor's Fanfare
A2: Toccata And Fugue In D Minor, BWV 565
A3: Intonation For Organ On The 1st Tone: Plaudite, Psalite
A4: Sonata No. 11 In D Major, K. 245 For Organ And Orchestra
A5: In Dulci Jubilo, BWV 751
A6: Fugue In C Major, "Jig"
A7: The Prince Of Denmark's March
B1: Russian Dance "Trepak" From "Nutcracker Suite", Op. 71A
B2: Captain Sargent's Quick March And The President's March
B3: Adagio For Glass Armonica, K. 356
B4: Allegro From Organ Concerto No. 13 In F Major "The Cuckoo And The Nightingale"
B5: Concerto No. 3 In G Major For Two Organs
B6: Canzon Prima (G Major) For Organ And Brass
B7: We Thank Thee, Lord, We Thank Thee ("Sinfonia" To Cantata No. 29)

Related Album Video:
View full details