Skip to product information
1 of 2

Edie Adams - Show Time On Broadway

Edie Adams - Show Time On Broadway

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: Show Time On Broadway
A2: Hello, Dolly!
A3: Lazy Afternoon
A4: Show Me
A5: Little Girl Blue
A6: You're My Everything
B1: Bushel And A Peck
B2: Goodnight, My Someone
B3: Make Someone Happy
B4: I Get A Kick Out Of You
B5: Bill
B6: More Than You Know

Related Album Video:
View full details