Skip to product information
1 of 8

Ferrante & Teicher - 10th Anniversary Of Golden Piano Hits

Ferrante & Teicher - 10th Anniversary Of Golden Piano Hits

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Stage & Screen

Vinyl Size:

Easy Listening

A1: Tonight
A2: The Windmills Of Your Mind
A3: Tara's Theme
A4: More
A5: Oliver
A6: The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
B1: Theme From The Apartment
B2: Aquarius
B3: Lara's Theme
B4: What Now, My Love
B5: Green Sleeves
C1: Exodus (Main Theme)
C2: Alfie
C3: A Man And A Woman (Un Homme El Une Pemme)
C4: Clair De Lune
C5: Spanish Eyes
C6: Yesterday
D1: Moon River
D2: Those Were The Days
D3: The Girl From Ipanema
D4: Misty
D5: Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 In C Major (K 467 - Andante Movement)

Related Album Video:
View full details