Skip to product information
1 of 6

Frankie Laine - The ABC Collection

Frankie Laine - The ABC Collection

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Folk, World, & Country

Vinyl Size:


A1: You Gave Me A Mountain
A2: Maybe
A3: You Wanted Someone To Play With, I Wanted Someone To Love
A4: You're Breaking My Heart
A5: The Wayward Wind
A6: You Always Hurt The One You Love
A7: Making Memories
A8: The Story Of My Life
B1: I'll Take Care Of Your Cares
B2: The Moment Of Truth
B3: To Each His Own
B4: Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got
B5: There's Not A Moment To Spare
B6: Little Green Apples
B7: If I Didn't Care
B8: Born To Be With You

Related Album Video:
View full details