Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jane Harvey - The Other Side Of Sondheim

Jane Harvey - The Other Side Of Sondheim

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:

Easy Listening

A1: I'm Still Here
A2: In Buddy's Eyes / With So Little To Be Sure Of
A3: Ladies Who Lunch
A4: Pretty Women / Not While I'm Around
A5: Old Friend
A6: Not A Day Goes By
B1: Rose's Medley From "Gypsy"
B2: Losing My Mind
B3: What More Do I Need
B4: It Wasn't Meant To Happen / Good Thing Going
B5: Could I Leave You
B6: Send In The Clowns
B7: Ev'rybody Says Don't

Related Album Video:
View full details