Skip to product information
1 of 6

Janie Fricke - Celebration

Janie Fricke - Celebration

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Folk, World, & Country

Vinyl Size:


A1: What Are You Doing Tonight
A2: Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You)
A3: I'll Love Away Your Troubles For Awhile
A4: But Love Me
A5: Pass Me Be (If You're Only Passing Through)
B1: Cry
B2: Down To My Last Broken Heart
B3: I'll Need Someone To Hold Me (When I Cry)
B4: Do Me With Love
B5: Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
C1: It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
C2: You Don't Know Love
C3: He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen)
C4: Tell Me A Lie
C5: Your Heart's Not In It
D1: The First Word In Memory Is Me
D2: She's Single Again
D3: Somebody Else's Fire
D4: Easy To Please
D5: Always Have Always Will

Related Album Video:
View full details