Skip to product information
1 of 4

Michael Cooney (2) - Singer Of Old Songs

Michael Cooney (2) - Singer Of Old Songs

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Folk, World, & Country

Vinyl Size:


A1: Buttercup Joe
A2: Trouble On My Mind
A3: Cindy
A4: Diamond Joe
A5: Weeping Willow (Corrina)
A6: Mole In The Ground
A7: Cecila
B1: Song-Story Involving Parson Brown
B2: Greenland Whale Fishers
B3: In The Jailhouse Now
B4: Man In The Mask
B5: Nine Miles From Gundagai
B6: Been Around This World
B7: Thyme

Related Album Video:
View full details