Skip to product information
1 of 4

Mr. B (12) - Detroit Special

Mr. B (12) - Detroit Special

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:

Boogie Woogie

A1: For Pete's Sake
A2: I Can't Sleep
A3: Walking In Pinetop's Footsteps
A4: "B"s Blues
A5: Down The Road A Piece
A6: Cow Cow Blues
A7: Vicksburg Blues
B1: Detroit Special
B2: Lazy Walk Blues
B3: The Seventh Son
B4: Hillcrest Stomp
B5: Going Down Slow
B6: The Big Three
B7: Blues For Jane

Related Album Video:
View full details