Skip to product information
1 of 1

Patrick Williams - Harrad Summer (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Patrick Williams - Harrad Summer (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Stage & Screen


A1: Living At Peace With Myself (Main Title)
A2: Tonight We Swing
A3: Double Wedding
A4: Welcome Home Harry
A5: The Eyes Have It
A6: Let The Love Begin
B1: A Precious Love
B2: Let The Love Begin - Instrumental
B3: Continental Breakfast
B4: Poopsie
B5: I Think I Love You
B6: Living At Peace With Myself / Let The Love Begin (End Title)

Related Album Video:
View full details