Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rita Ford's Music Boxes - Music Box Hymnal

Rita Ford's Music Boxes - Music Box Hymnal

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Folk, World, & Country

Vinyl Size:


A1: Sweet Spirit, Hear My Prayer (Large American Regina)
A2: Evening Star (American Regina)
A3: Jesus, Lover Of My Soul (American Regina)
A4: Abide With Me (Swiss Stella)
A5: Abide With Me (Swiss Baker With Bells)
A6: Lead Kindly Light (Amorette Organette-Vienna)
A7: When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder (Swiss Nicole Freres)
A8: Come Into My Heart Lord Jesus (Swiss Nicole Freres)
A9: Safe In The Arms Of Jesus (Swiss Nicole Freres)
A10: Nearer My God To Thee (Swiss Stella)
A11: Nearer My God To Thee (Swiss Baker With Bells)
A12: Shall We Gather At The River (German Polyphon)
A13: Rock Of Ages (Swiss Stella)
A14: Onward Christian Soldiers (American Regina)
A15: Onward Christian Soldiers (Amorette Organette)
A16: God Be With You (Swiss Stella)
B1: Ave Maria (Large American Regina)
B2: Ave Maria (Paillard-Bells And Organ)
B3: The Holy City (Swiss Stella)
B4: The Lord Is My Shepherd (American Regina)
B5: Sweet Bye And Bye (Swiss Stella)
B6: Retreat And Prayer (Polyphon-German)
B7: Consolation (American Regina)
B8: Consolation (Paillard With Bells And Organ)
B9: Choral De Luther (Swiss Stella)
B10: The Creation (Polyphon)
B11: Lead Thou Me (Amorette Organette)
B12: Pleasant Are Thy Courts Above (Swiss Baker With Bells)
B13: Spiritual Song (American Regina)
B14: Hymn (American Regina)
B15: There's A Small Green Hill Far Away (Polyphon)
B16: Doxology (Swiss Baker With Bells)

Related Album Video:
View full details