Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roberta Sherwood - Gone Gospel!

Roberta Sherwood - Gone Gospel!

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Funk / Soul


A1: Children, Go Where I Send Thee
A2: I'm On My Way
A3: When The Saints Go Marching In
A4: Go Tell It On The Mountain
A5: Roll, Jordan, Roll
A6: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
B1: Down By The Riverside
B2: Somebody Bigger Than You And I
B3: Heaven, Heaven (All God's Children Got Shoes)
B4: Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
B5: This Old House
B6: He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

Related Album Video:
View full details