Skip to product information
1 of 3

Roger Williams (2), The Concert Grand Orchestra - Christmas Time

Roger Williams (2), The Concert Grand Orchestra - Christmas Time

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:

Easy Listening

A1: Silent Night
A2: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
A3: Winter Wonderland
A4: We Three Kings Of Orient Are - The First Noel - Away In A Manger - Angels We Have Heard On High
A5: Deck The Halls
A6: Adeste Fideles
B1: White Christmas
B2: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B3: The Christmas Song
B4: O, Holy Night - Joy To The World - It Came Upon The Midnight Clear - O, Sanctissima
B5: Jingle Bells
B6: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing

Related Album Video:
View full details