Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roy Drusky - Love's Eternal Triangle

Roy Drusky - Love's Eternal Triangle

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Folk, World, & Country


A1: Yes, Mr. Peters
A2: One By One
A3: Back Street Affair
A4: Trouble On Our Line
A5: We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
A6: Just Between The Two Of Us
B1: We Must Look In The Mirror
B2: Slippin' Around
B3: We Couldn't Tell A Child
B4: Don't Let Me Cross Over
B5: Let's Do What's Right Even If It's Wrong
B6: More Than We Deserve

Related Album Video:
View full details