Skip to product information
1 of 4

The 4th Edition - Naturally!!

The 4th Edition - Naturally!!

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: Goody Goodbye
A2: Draw Me A Circle
A3: Mammy O'Mine
A4: Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep
A5: Amazing Grace
A6: Lullaby Of Broadway
B1: Purlie
B2: Tired Of Me
B3: Little Green Apples
B4: I Will Never Pass This Way Again
B5: Here's That Rainy Day
B6: Superstar Medley

Related Album Video:
View full details