Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Inspirational Choir - We Gather Together

The Inspirational Choir - We Gather Together

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Funk / Soul

Vinyl Size:


A1: We Gather Together
A2: Day Is Dying In The West
A3: O Sacred Head Now Wounded
A4: Nearer My God To Thee
A5: God Be With You
A6: Onward Christian Soldiers
A7: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
A8: Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
A9: Holy, Holy, Holy
A10: Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory Of The Coming Of The Lord
B1: Rock Of Ages
B2: What Child Is This
B3: Sweet Hour Of Prayer
B4: God Of Our Fathers Who's Almighty Hand
B5: Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
B6: Amazing Grace
B7: Faith Of Our Fathers
B8: Abide With Me
B9: Tell Me The Old, Old Story
B10: Now Thank We All Our God
C1: Down By The Riverside
C2: Blessed Assurance, Jesus Is Mine
C3: Jesus Loves Me This I Know
C4: Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
C5: Now The Day Is Over
C6: Old Rugged Cross (On A Hill Faraway)
C7: Softly And Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
C8: Come, Thou Almighty King
C9: Let Us Break Bread Together
C10: Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
D1: America The Beautiful
D2: What A Friend We Have In Jesus
D3: I Love To Tell The Story
D4: Blest Be The Tie That Binds
D5: The Strife Is Over
D6: Bringing In The Sheaves
D7: Were You There When They Crucified My Lord
D8: Fairest Lord Jesus
D9: O Master Let Me Walk With Thee
D10: God Be With You Till We Meet Again

Related Album Video:
View full details