Skip to product information
1 of 3

The King's Singers - Victorian Collection

The King's Singers - Victorian Collection

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:

Folk, World, & Country

Vinyl Size:


A1: The Goslings
A2: Come Sweet Marguerite
A3: Goodnight, Goodnight, Beloved
A4: Phyllis Is My Only Joy
A5: Waters Of Elle
A6: Street Music
A7: Breathe Soft Ye Winds
A8: Let Maids Be False, So Wine Be True
A9: The Long Day Closes
B1: Jenk´s Vegetable Compound
B2: Home They Brought Her Warrior Dead
B3: All My Sense Thy Sweetness
B4: The Way To Build A Boat
B5: Charm Me Asleep
B6: He That Hath A Pleasant Face
B7: The Letter
B8: Light Of My Soul
B9: Hears Not My Phyllis
B10: Laughing

Related Album Video:
View full details