Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Philadelphia Orchestra, Eugene Ormandy - Hora Staccato

The Philadelphia Orchestra, Eugene Ormandy - Hora Staccato

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: Hora Staccato
A2: Humoresque
A3: The Flight Of The Bumblebee
A4: Andante Cantabile
A5: Pizzicato Polka
A6: Preludium In E Major
B1: Moto Perpetuo
B2: Playera (Andaluza)
B3: The Bee
B4: Hungarian Dance No. 5
B5: Perpetual Motion
B6: Libesfreud (Love's Joy)

Related Album Video:
View full details