Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Plays The Queen Collection

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Plays The Queen Collection

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Stock picture used.

Ultrasonic cleaned. In VG or better condition. Ships in a box appropriate for records with a protective outer sleeve. Rice paper inner sleeve and record shipped behind the jacket, inside the protective sleeve.

All Five Buck Bin records are guaranteed to play through.

Visually, they may not be collector grade but our refurbishing process ensures your record will sound the best it can, despite age or appearance.

All records are sold with the Five Buck Bin Guarantee. Changed your mind? Return your record in the same condition for a refund or store credit.

--- Record Details ---

Original Release Year:


Vinyl Size:


A1: Queen Medley
A2: Flash
A3: Play The Game
A4: We Are The Champions
A5: Don't Stop Me Now
A6: Love Of My Life
A7: Killer Queen
B1: You're My Best Friend
B2: Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
B3: Under Pressure
B4: Crazy Little Thing Called Love
B5: Bohemian Rhapsody

Related Album Video:
View full details